Links to Resources

AA  www.aavirginia.org

Alzheimer’s Association www.alz.org/grva

American Cancer Society www.relayforlife.org/lancaster

American Red Cross www.redcross.org

Bay Aging www.bayaging.org

Bon Secours Rappahannock Gen. Hosp. www.richmond.bonsecours.com/find-a-facility-rapphannock-general-hospital.html

Boys & Girls Club of the NN www.bgcnn.com

Commonwealth Assist. Living www.commonwealthal.com

Fredericksburg District UMC www.fredericksburgdistrict.org

Heart Havens www.hearthavens.org

Historic Christ Church www.christchurch1735.org

Hospice of Virginia www.americanhospice.com

Interfaith Service Counsel www.interfaithservicecounsel.com

Lancaster Chamber of Commerce www.lancasterva.com

Lancaster County www.lancova.com

Mary Ball Washington Museum www.mbwm.org

Middle Neck News www.middlenecknews.com

Northern Neck Food Bank www.nnfb.org

Northern Neck Free Health Clinic www.nnfhc.com

Rappahannock Record www.rrecord.com

Rappahannock Westminster-Canterbury www.embracelifeatrwc.org

Steamboat Era Museum www.steamboateramuseum.org

Virginia United Methodist Conference www.vaumc.org

United Methodist Church www.umc.org

United Methodist Committee on Relief www.umcor.org